Happy Birthday, Andrew!


Today is my older brother Andrew’s 21st birthday, so this little post is dedicated to him.  So here’s to my long-time dish washing partner back in the pre-machine days, my cohort and driver on countless fantastic adventures, my co-playwright on what may be the world’s worst pseudo-musical, my favorite GM (don’t tell Dad), my sparring partner, my confidante, my voice of reason, my fellow crazy person, and, most importantly, my close friend.  Thanks for being the kind of brother who makes life fun, whose jokes never fail to make me laugh, who puts up with all of my flukes and foibles, and who is always up for another wacky escapade.  Thanks for loving me for who I am, and even for helping to make me who I am.  Thanks for listening, thanks for talking, thanks for 21 amazing years of just being the incomparable you.  I love you, Andrew.  Happy 21st birthday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

