A Quick Prayer Request


Thursdays are always obscenely busy for me, so I don’t usually have time to post anything of significance, but tonight I wanted to ask you guys to pray for me.  Two months ago, I launched Letters to Lauren Faust, a project aiming to deliver letters from grateful bronies to Lauren thanking her for her work on MLP:FiM, to a far more expansive response than I was expecting.  Tomorrow morning, I will be emailing Friendship is Magic’s Assistant Director, Jayson Thiessen, to ask for his help in delivering these letters to Ms. Faust, and I would greatly appreciate your prayers that God would make my words effective and bring about success in this endeavor.  This is my last and best chance at a successful delivery of the 145 letters that I’ve collected, so I’m a little nervous, but I know that it’s now or never.  I’ll update you on the situation as soon as I can, and thank you in advance for your prayers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

