Sorry for the lack of legitimate posts lately, having a job has seriously eaten away at my free time (go figure).  I’ve got at least three high-quality posts in the works for the near future, but for now I’ve got to get me down to the chapel and listen to Ken Rudolph preach the Word like a boss, so have an ace picture that Frosty drew.  I got to watch on her livestream, it was awesome.

P.S. If you click the picture it’ll take you to her deviantArt page, which I highly recommend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

