Marketing: You’re Doing it Right


I’ve got about five minutes before I head to bed, so I can’t post the post I wanted to post.  I can, however, show you how to win at marketing… forEVER!

Look at this billboard:

Now look at this billboard:

I just about died of shock and happiness when I saw that.  First the fantastic “Equestria Girls” parody promo spot (if you haven’t seen that, you should probably click here; it’s worth it), and now a hilarious parody billboard in LA.  Somebody needs to get the marketing team down at The Hub a trophy, they’ve earned it.  At this rate, I definitely can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

