Tims Are Stupid


So I was going to write you a post called “Goats are Stupid” about goats and how they’re stupid, but I failed to take into account that lights out is at ten o’clock tonight.  My thought process went something like this:

Me: I need to write that post, but everyone’s watching Robin Hood.  Russell Crowe is too cool to pass up, so I guess I’ll write while I watch.

My ADD: Haha, yeah right.  LET’S GO EVERYWHERE ELSE ON THE INTERNET INSTEAD!

Me: Um, okay.

My Logical Side: You should definitely write that post.  It’s getting late.  What if they send you to bed and you don’t have time to finish it?

Me: Good point.

My ADD: Like that’s going to happen.  You’ve got plenty of time.  MOVIE!  TWITTER!  CHAT!

Me: Um, okay.

My Logical Side:  Ugh.  ADD, come over here so I can slap you.

My ADD: We’re figments of Tim’s mind.  We don’t have hands.

My Logical Side: *SLAP*

My ADD: Ow.

Me: Finally, I can concentrate…

The Guy Who Tells Me What To Do:  It’s almost ten o’clock!  Time for bed!

Me: Well, shoot.

Long story short, my subconscious is a weird place and I’ll tell you about Stupid Goat tomorrow.  Goodnight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

