Questions Part Two


So last week I posted asking all of you lovely readers to give me a few of your favorite questions so that I could use them in an upcoming blog.  Two or three of you responded with some excellent questions, but I’d really love to hear from more of you, so tonight I am shamelessly creating a second questions request post.  I’m looking for all kinds of questions, especially ones that are fun and creative, so feel free to ask whatever you’d like.  I’ve always enjoyed asking you guys questions and reading your answers in the past, so I figured it would be fun to try it the other way around, and the questions I’ve gotten so far have been great.  I can’t wait to read your questions and have fun answering them, so don’t be bashful – let me know what’s on your mind!  Leave your questions in the comments below, and have a great night.

Also, because I feel bad for the lack of actual content, have some laughter courtesy of Julian Smith:

“With Child” – One of Julian’s funniest skits

“Racist Coffee” – One of Julian’s most endearingly quirky music videos

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

