Why My Mom is the Best College Mom Of All Time


So my little brother came down to visit me at school this weekend, and my mom promised that she’d send some stamps with him when he came so that I could mail some letters.  When he arrived, I discovered that she had not only sent the promised stamps, but also four Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs (the best candy in the world) and a bucket with four little cans of Play-Doh and a bunch of animal-shaped cutters to go with it.  What can I say?  She knows me to a fault.  Thanks for sending me candy, toys, and Martians at random intervals to brighten my day, Mom.  Today’s post is dedicated to you because you really are the best college mom of all time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

