Look At the Time!


It is 9:17 PM.  It’s supposed to be somewhere around dinner time.  Either I just discovered time travel, or I’m having a hard time properly adjusting to the light homework load this week.  As much as I would love for the former to be true, I’m afraid I just had a rough day with my old foe procrastination.  Fortunately, during that period of goofing off I stumbled on a humorous and unofficial holiday that takes place tomorrow, so I’ll just post my vlog one day late and have a miniature celebration with you via video.  In the meantime, I’ll be over here getting a head start on homework and reviewing Ephesians 5:15-16.  As usual, God says it better than I can (and at exactly the moment I need to know it).

“Be very careful then how you live – not as unwise but as wise, making the most of every opportunity, because the days are evil.”

Redeeming the time,

Tim

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

