Speaking of Cheese


I don’t think I knew what “by the skin of your teeth” really means until today.  As it turns out, your teeth do have skin, and it is a crucial part of getting things done in the nick of time.  I can’t reveal any more of the process because of a waver I signed, but so far my teeth still feel fine.  I probably won’t have my vlog up until it’s technically Tuesday here in Chicago, but I refuse to fail PostADay on a technicality, so this post is here to announce that, by the time you read this, there should be an active link to the video that I made with my friends Adam and Kyu.  It’s called “Speaking of Cheese”.  Watch it, enjoy it, and let me know what you think in the comments below.  Thanks for a great first week of February, everybody.  I love you guys.

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

