Stop-Motion Skyline


It’s Monday, and you know what that means: my fourth video, Stop-Motion Skyline, is live and ready for viewing on my YouTube channel.  This time around, I decided to try my hand at stop-motion, and the result is several dozen times better than I expected it to be.  I hope you enjoy it, I know that I had a wonderful time filming it (although I’m not sure if taking a hundred and fifty photos is considered filming).  Either way, leave me a comment and let me know what you think of the finished product, and I’ll be back next month.  Happy February Eve, everyone.

3 Comments

Filed under Older-Type Posts

3 responses to “Stop-Motion Skyline

  1. It litey made me haaaaappy.

  2. And by litey I mean literally

Leave a Reply

