Winter Tour


Today, the Moody Men’s Collegiate Choir is headed off to Wisconsin and Minnesota for our Winter Tour.  We won’t be back until Monday, so I may have to pull a few tricks out of my sleeve and/or hat in order to keep PostADay alive, but don’t worry – I still have several tricks in there somewhere.  I’ll be sure to get some kind of vlog together by Monday evening, and instead of posting a more serious post today I’ll have one up on Tuesday about a certain spiritual exercise that I need to practice more often.  I have to finish packing and get to my Research Writing class, but I’ll keep you posted on the tour this weekend and give you a full update when I return.  Have a wonderful weekend, everybody!

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

