And So It Begins


I am pleased to announce that my first vlog is now available on my YouTube channel. Just click the link on the words “my YouTube channel” and you’ll be whisked away to a video of me wearing an orange shirt, talking about Trogdor, and holding a blue pig.  What are you waiting for?  It’s Monday, my friends, and from now on that means that it’s vlog time.  Hope you enjoy it, and any and all constructive criticisms and suggestions on what you’d like to see next are more than welcome.  Go ahead and drop a comment here on the blog or on the video and help me improve this brand-new, experimental project.  See you tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

