NaNoWriMo Day 7: The Week In Review


I can’t believe that it has already been a week since November began!  Time sure flies when you’re writing two thousand words a day!  It’s been a wild ride, and tiring at times, but it’s also been a lot of fun.  I’ve learned a lot about writing, and I’ve discovered that I can come up with a decent story a lot faster than I thought I could.  Now comes the hard part: endurance.  Three more weeks lay ahead.  Can this story stand up to another 38,000 words?  Can my brain?  We’ll have to see, but I’m hopeful.  Here’s to another great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

Leave a Reply

