NaNoWriMo Day 6: 10,000!


That’s right, after six days of writing a lot, I’ve reached the ten thousand word mark!  It’s hard to believe that November is already one fifth of the way over!  On the other hand, it’s hard to believe that I still have to come up with 40,000 words worth of adventures for my characters to have before the month is over.  Yikes!  Here’s hoping that the next ten thousand is just as great as this one!  Thanks for your support so far, and to all of my fellow WriMos, keep up the good work!  Our stories are forming, growing.  I can’t wait to see how they look after another 10,000 words!

1 Comment

Filed under Older-Type Posts

One response to “NaNoWriMo Day 6: 10,000!

  1. luckyxiiicreations

    Nice job! I recently hit the 10k mark myself and when I write tonight before bed, I’ll hit my goal of 12k 😀 It’s nice when everything seems to be writing itself at this point.

    Good luck! I hope the words continue to flow until you’ve reached your goal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

